Board of Directors

President: Jackie Wallin
Fringe Accessories
3906 West 50th Street
Mpls, MN 55424
Phone: 952-746-4922
Email: jonjack59@gmail.com

Vice President: Michael Giacomini
Red Cow
3624 W. 50th Street
Mpls, MN 55410
Phone: 952-237-5378
Email: Michael@redcowmn.com

Treasurer: Monica Stangler
Haugland Company
5850 Opus Parkway, Suite 108
Minneapolis, MN 55343
Phone: 952-936-9225
Email: mstangler@hauglandco.com
Business info

Voting Member: Aaron Thompson
D'Amico & Sons
3948 W. 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-926-1187
Email: gm.sons01245@damico.com

Voting Member: Kathryn Paulsrud
Bumbershute
5014 France Avenue
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-475-2684
Email: Kathryn@bumbershute.com

Voting Member: Merrily Smith
Lunds and Byerlys
3945 W. 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-926-6833

Email: merrily.smith@lfhi.com

Voting Member: Michael Shurte
R.F. Moeller Jeweler
5020 France Avenue S
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-926-6166
Email: Michael@rfmoeller.com

Voting Member: Michael Frey
Edina Art Center
4701 West 64th Street
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-903-5780
Email: mfrey@edinamn.gov

Voting Member: Mary Carlson
The Waters on 50th
3500 W. 50th Street
Mpls, MN 55410
Phone: 612-200-9552
Email: mcarlson@thewatersseniorliving.com

Ex Officio Bill Neuendorf
Economic Development Manager, City of Edina
Email: BNeuendorf@EdinaMN.gov

Executive Director: Rachel Thelemann, Secretary
50th & France Association
3935 West 50th St
Edina MN 55424
Phone: 952-922-1524
Email: director@50thandfrance.com

Powered by: Avallo, Custom CMS