Design Studio @ 50th & France

design-studio-storefront.jpg

Everyone deserves a good design.

No matter your project, your budget or your functional needs, we use our wealth of knowledge and experience to create your unique interior environment.

We develop beautiful, livable solutions for your environment, rather than imposing any particular style. To keep our work fresh, we're continually learning from our partners and peers, from clients and industry-sponsored continuing education, from the design world around us.

Being approachable and adaptable is an extension of our design philosophy. Traditional or contemporary, classically elegant or simply modern, the best solutions start with the needs and dreams of the client, and depend on input from both designer and clients to reach their successful conclusion.

We're flexible in how we work with our clients. Each relationship is tailored to meet the parameters of the project, and their investment.

The outcome is as refreshing as it is rewarding. In the short term, a stress-free process. And for years to come, designs that give shape to your space and life to your dreams.

Karen Benson Interiors 612.961.1063 karen@karenbensoninteriors.com

Daniel Erie Interior Design 612.802.8193 danielerie@hotmail.com

Joni George Interiors 612.455.6109 joni@jonigeorge.com

Diane Hennen Design 612.702.3314 dianekayhennen@gmail.com

Leila Lake Design 612.803.9817 leilalakedesign@gmail.com

Noble Interiors 612.904.0933 jnoble@nobleinteriorsinc.com

Lola Watson Interior Design 612.604.1661 lola@lolawatson.com

Ellingson Interiors 612.926.1534 brian@ellingsoninteriors.com

Whitaker Design Services 612.719.4368 vlwhit.wds@gmail.com

Shelley Brown Interiors 612.508.3451 shelleybrowninteriors@gmail.com

Jennifer Sheffert Interiors 612.751.6351 jsheffert@gmail.com

Romens Interiors 612.868.2475 romensinc@hotmail.com

Ginny Romens 952.250.1871 romensinc@hotmail.com

Kelly Duff 612.812.7707 kellyduff29@gmail.com

Sandi McCormick 612.386.8998 sandi.guilfoil@gmail.com

Heinrich & Schultz

Randy Heinrich 612.385.3470 hschultz2004@yahoo.com

Liz Schultz 612.387.8012 hschultz2004@yahoo.com

Laurie Kertis LTD 612.929.2222 laurie@lauriekertis.com

Powered by: Avallo, Custom CMS